Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I strongly believe that versatility is the only key to innovation. In today's contemporary world it has become a common sight when one come around many choices for the same commodity.

No matter what one seeks, where one seeks or when one seeks choices are always there and that also in the form of overflowing bucket.Moreover, sometimes it becomes arduous to make a fair judgement.In addition to it,some choices act like a dilemma for the buyer. Furthermore, this is also predicted to uneconomical for the customer as they usually get transformed from a wise person to a spendthrift.

However, this assists in dragging the money from the pockets of customers to the seller.

On the other side of the coin, some people presume that it is a virtue than vice. However, it though helps in making a versatile decision as more the choices, more products to be choosed from. Furthermore, price comparison also becomes easy as the range is towering. Moreover, it also embraces the feeling of competition between the producers which enhances innovation and development to it's peek.

To recapitulate, though choices offer many perks but it is a great dilemma and scam for the buyers.Therefore, choices shouldn't be central idea rather one should focus on quality as less products but flawless products