Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is generally considered that we have diverse choices at present time, I totally agree with this statement that is stemmed from recent advances in information technology and increasing of life quality. And I will also explain my view in this essay.

On the one hand, because of the incredible speed in the spread of the internet and the improvement of information technology, the expanded internet job market have a great demand for talents. Furthermore, the recruitment demand information in industry, agriculture and service field transfer faster than ever before. For the reason mentioned above, demands are much more than talent supply and people have a large amount of different working opportunity.

On the other hand, several decades ago, whether the job could feed family might influence people a lot, this made people have no choice but giving up their initial dream. only rare people could change their career, most of them just struggle for their life. But, at present, more and more areas and countries could ensure the quality of life, such as food, welfare, infrastructure and opportunity of receiving high education, to their residents. Therefore, not only life pressure won’t be heavy like before, but also there are a variety of choices and direction for people who will help to promote technological development in the future.

To sum up, I firmly agree that revolutionary advancement in modern technology, which is an inner characteristic of human give them this opportunity to have many items for choosing many available options in different aspects of their lives.