some people believe that Olympics games do not have a role in the 21st century. do you u agree or disagree with the statement.

Over the past decades, the number of people who seem to be indifferent to their neighbors has increased significantly in many cities through out the world. This phenomenal has never ceased to draw public attention and provoke debates. In the following essays, the reasons behind this problem, along with it solution will be discussed.

The main trigger is the hustle and bustle of modern life. In fact, it is common that people are possibly engaged either at work-place and school during most of the day rather than at their house. So that, very limited time and zeal, which is needs for building relationship with other people. Besides, the other reason that has added fuel to the fire is the increasing of criminal rate. this is due to the fact that citizens become unnecessarily cautions and suspicious about other people, especially with someone they meet for the first time. As a result, these people tend to become isolated as they are afraid mingle because the undeveloped acquaintance.

To tackle this problem, it is the authorities who should take proactive action. they are recommended that organizing community group could help people opportunities find others with same interest and share common passions, that is very effective to encourage the relationship among neighbors. Furthermore, changing the life-style of citizens are also necessary. The people should spend more time for acquainting others living next door instead of isolating themselves in private area.

In conclusion, there are subjective and objective factors accountable for the apathetic life-style of citizens. Solutions to this require concerted effort from both governments and residents as mentioned above