Some people believe that people have the right to university education and government should make it free no matter what their financial background To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, each and every developed nation provided the better of education amenities to students, still higher education is become extremely expensive. Minority of people reckon that, government must be provide university education to student without any cost alongside without saw the financial background of learner. According to my perception, if free college education provide by government to each student. Thus, it will be become a huge concern in order to economy growth of country in upcoming time. So, I am disagree with this statement as well as I am also give the appropriate reason and example in further composition.

To commence with, few people believe that, without any kind of expenses education should be give to learners by government. Although, council made a lot of laws related to education facilities, tertiary education fees tremendously rise day-by-day. Some student easily afford that expenses, but many of student face lot of issue to pay the high amounts of fees. For those learners government give the scholarships and many more benefits, which helpful in order to get the better qualifications. According to my opinion, government always trying to help students and they provide the all facilities to them as much as possible. Because, free education is very difficult task and it become the cause of many problems in future. So, in recent time, government unable to make that kind of policy for students.

Moreover, providing free education to scholars, it is fruitful for students but it generate financial issues for nation. Higher authorities rising huge amount of revenues from education institutes then, using this funds by government provide the other amenities such as free medical, food, maintain the public transports and many more things. If government give the free education to learner after that it become a difficult for government to fulfill the another necessary things for public. To instance, According to survey which conducted by the India government, more then 35% taxes government collected from the education institutes, students and other coaching centers. It is extremely beneficial for development of nation. According to my perception, Free education best thing for those student who unable to pay expenses of education but it create the harmful impact of economy.

To conclude, government frequently provide the facilities to each and every student. Free education, however, causes of numerous issues alongside it generate the impact of funds alongside economy development.