Some people believe that a person’s intelligence is inherited from the parents,

while others believe that their environment is the main factor. Discuss these

views. Which factor do you think is mostly responsible for intelligence.

some people is of the opinion that an individual's intelligence is inherited from the parents, while others think that the environmental cause essentially impacts one's cleverness. Both aspects are significant to build up a strong brainpower throughout a person's lifespan. I will discuss these perspectives in this essay as follows.

on the one hand, it is undeniable that children's iq level is genetic from their mom and/or dad. specifically, the parents who work as white collars such as scientists, doctors. entrepreneurs or businessmen (businesswomen) as they need to always use their logics and intelligence in their job, may have smart sons and daughters who also talented in biological or economics field. The trump family is an ideal example to prove that children's smartness is largely affected by their parents. as we can see, trump is a clever president/businessmen and father who has very clever kids working at different fields and supporting him.

on the other hand, there is a fact that a person's smartness can be advanced by some external factors.

for instance, during the pregnancy period, if the mother usually reads books out loud, listens to musics or podcasts, it will allow the baby to receive those information at a very early age, thus, they are able to improve their conscious and thinking. when the baby grows up, their mom and dad will get them to schools to learn about new things, gain more knowledge, hence, increase their aptitude more wisely. in addition, nutritious veggies such as pumpkins, carrots or proteins such as fish are another crucial factor supporting one's brain development.

as can be seen, a child's cleverness is inherited from parents is fortunate as their iq is originally high. however, if these smart kids do not practice their logical thinkings and memorization by other environmental factors such as selective foods consumption, learning at schools, doing maths and speaking another language, they are not able to remain their intelligence in a long-term.

in conclusion, one's intelligence could be parental inheritability and external involvement, people should support and develop their intellectual capacity by keeping a constant brain practice through their life.