Some people believe that personal happiness is directly related to economic success, while others argue that happiness depends on other factors. Discuss both viewpoints and state your point of view.

These days, the municipal pace of life put citizens under heavy pressure stem from the overweight workload and financial problems which lead to materialistic society. As a consequence, a part of them thinks that individual happiness comes from a wealthy situation directly. Stand in my view, I believe that a happy life include many main elements like tighten relationship, stable economy and job satisfaction.

On the one hand, undoubtedly, money plays a vital role in individual life. Firstly, money is essential for all of the basic necessaries, survival things to stay in the contemporary world. Money could not buy all of thing but it could supply a luxurious lifestyle, a spacious apartment and mouth-watering dishes and branded clothes which are indispensable for a happy life. Secondly, high-classes have precious time to experience appealing colour life by over-sea occasion and discover unspoiled lands that bring joy and chance to broaden their horizon.

On the other hand, there will always be a lot of reasons that make you happy in lieu of money such as having new friends or completing their dream job. As the matter of fact, people always prioritize health as a crucial part of their life, obviously, If you stay lifelong healthy, you will have more opportunities to experience the diversity of the world and enjoy all interesting things. Nobody wants to trade their health for becoming a millionaire and spend all of their time in the health-care centre. Moreover, there are a ton of people feel happy to follow their dream work with full of passion and consider it as the only task of their life which could make their happy and meet job satisfaction without handsome salary.

In conclusion, because of many aforementioned reasons, to have long-term happiness, people should maintain between making money and other vital elements.