some people believe that playing a musical instrument can be beneficial in many different ways.others think it is a waste of time to play musical instruments.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Music is an art form and cultural activity.The playing musical instruments; how beneficial music for teenage and old person? Some masses trust that playing musical instrument can be benefit.In this essay,I will explain the playing a musical instruments can be beneficial or time waste.

on the one hand,there is group of people who believe that musical instrument can be beneficial but why? Music play a most important role in our life . Moreover,some times person feel stress then person listen the music or playing instrument they feel relexcation.Furthermore,some people do not shows their talent.However,the express the feelings through music.Afterthat,one more benefit music was professional. However,the person participate in many competition.

On the other hand,there is an opposing group of people who believe that playing musical instruments is wastage of time but why?However,some masses think it is a wastage of time to play musical instrument.According to parents,if students play musical instrument was effect on studies.As well as,over burden in studies.Futhermore,over burden studies was effected results.After that,if playing musical instrument was destruction in the studies. However,it is mostly effected the carrer.

In summary,the musical instrument playing was depending upon student to student or person to person.However,no any person interfer the person life.Afterthat,if any person interest then playing any musical instrument.