Some people believe positive thinking has benefits while, other consider it has drawbacks. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

At the outset of new millenium many reseascher have studied that positive thincking is important role for success in life, which could lead to deluge of concern. Some people believe that positive thinking has benefits while another group of thinker support that positive thinking has more drawbacks. However, both bas its own aıdvantages and disadventages. Therefore, positive thinking has more positive outcomes as compared to nagative outcomes.

To begin with, I manifested my opinion by saying that positive thinking has improve person lifestyle and also people feel fresh, when they think positive. It is good way to feel relax and reduce the level of stree in their life. In addition, positive thinking has improve Physical strength. As a result, people are easily focus on their task and they get good result and they also give their best in activity. For example, if we tell ourselves that we can do it then any negative feelings of not being able to do something will disappear and it also help to improve people personal skills.

On the other hand, positive thinking has few drawbacks. If person think about something in positive way, then they do not focus on their task and they spent their most of the time on thnking, which reduce their work life style. In addition, positive thinking nake many problems,if person not achieve their goal then they feel stress and also face mental problems. After that people do sucide and face physical problems while, some of people has positive thinking after that they feel overconfident and lost their goals.

To recapitulate, although both side have their own convincing argument yet it has felt it depend on the ones to use such approach in a positive or negative manner. In my opinion, I would say that positive thinking is the best way to deal with situation.