Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that specialists like doctors or businessmen should be enforced to start their careers in the country where they studied. Others believe that they should have the perk to work in another country if they want. In this essay, I’ll discuss both views and give my opinions.

On the one hand, keeping professionals remain in a country is an advantage, due to the fact that those people will dedicate and help to contribute to the general development. For example, in the USA, there are many foreign students who come from different countries and when they finish their training or higher education, they land jobs right in that country and work as professionals in varied fields. Therefore, this nation can they will benefit from those students, who are skillful and intelligent. Moreover, it seems that it’s easier for experts to start their businesses and have stable incomes in the place where they did their training because they are familiar with and know how to expand their careers. While they are in their training methods, they will have the chance to intern with many big companies and organizations in that country.

On the other hand, if they can work in another country, I believe that they will have more opportunities to gain potential and promote their job performance. When you just work in a country, your job will mostly involve that country, you cannot express and progress yourselves. For example, a number of experts, who graduated in developing countries or even developed countries still want to move to industrial countries to work because they can broaden their horizons and have the chance to advance their skills, as well as jobs by joining more big projects, international tasks, and conventions.

To sum up, the positive aspect is that a country will be grown by those people, who are professionals such as engineers and masters. However, it’s not essential to always work in that country, but I think professionals should work in different countries to achieve more advantages.