some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, wheareas other argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

Today's one of the most controversial issues is necessity of homework. Some people think that homework is totally useless and teachers should not give homework to children. On the other hand, other think that homework is crucial for children's education. I believe that, homework is feasible for progress of teach skill.

There are several reasons why people againts to homework. Firstly, some homeworks are too long and spend too much time. For instance, a project's homework can takes for weeks. Students can evaluate their time by reading or do useful things rathen than spending too much time over projects. Secondly, some homeworks includes regardless and irrelevant things such as, some teachers can give a homework which includes nonsensical things for punishment. Finally, there are some clear examples about why people support the idea of unnecessary of homework.

Otherwise, I support the view that homework is a critical role in the education. Owing to homework, students can search a topic of homework deeply and investigate from useful sources. This method is very convenient to learn succesfully. Additionally, homework contribute a responsibility to students. For example, a homework which was given by teacher in limited time. A student have to finish the homework on time, thanks to that the student gain behaviour of responsibility.

In conclusion, this essay discussed why some people againts homework, but why other support that idea of homework is crucial. In my opinion, giving a homework is utilizable method to improve skill of teach and this method should be used effectively and correctly by teachers.