some people believe that for school children, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than parents. Other argue that parents are not less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

An opinion holds that the understanding and social skills improvement of students are more impacted by their tutors, while another asserts that the influence of parents is not less important. Personally, I side with the latter.

On the one hand, It is understandable why many people advocate the influence of teacher is better. At school, children can be taught by modern techniques and useful programmes.The main reason is that Teachers usually teach them how to work in a group, express the ideas clearly and help to improve their soft skills as well. Most of these support their future career.For instance, In some international schools, students have variety of advantages to learn in the logical process, provided by the experts. This environment supports stundents to grow their intelligence and also social skills. This is a testament to the importance of influences of teachers.

On the other hand, I would argue that parents are also one of the most crucial factors for the children development. First, most the children’s thoughts rise from situation of parents . The rationale is that children normally take father and mother for example. Likewise, they can bring their child to entertainment areas to have the conversation with many people that improves their reflex and confidence. Besides, most parents want their children to grow in all aspects. They can bring their children to the new country to discover the cultures here. And also they can discuss with their childs about the important things to have the decision because basically father and mother are the people who children can completely believe in.

In conclusion, while teachers have a greater impact on students' comprehension and social skills development, it is imperative that impact of parents is equally significant.