Some people believe that schools are no longer necessary, because children can get so much information through the internet and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

it is often said that school do not play crucial role to educate children,because internet can provide teenagers with a lot of information that is given at school.In my opinion,I absolutely disagree with this idea ,because of that in learning and practise of more complex ideas, internet is not adequate.

Firstly,it can tell the answer is right but ,it may not tell where th student went wrong.For example,majority of students who live in different countries try to perform their homework that is given by teacher by internet.As a result,they do not understand how to solve given task when it are asked by teachers.In other words,internet might not give content of result that is related to task.

Secondly,Schools are places where teenagers learn many social skills apart from academic education.Besides,there are also practical subject which students can learn best from teacher.For instance,experiments of physics of biology and physics are best learnt by teacher guiding you at every step in the school setting.What is more,teachers in scool give assignments ang regularly check them.This hepls the teachers to recognise the weak points of children and guide them accordingly.Morever,when students suffer from what could not solve task,teachers in school give them motivation and encouragement to deal with it.As a consequence,children may learn to tackle the hometask in a best way.

To sum up,some people are of opinion that internet play an important role in comparasion with school.However,I think that the internet never give enough knowledge to children as comparent to school where is place for students to acquire moral values such as tolerance and sharing.