Some People believe that students should always learn in a group rather than study individually. To what extent do you?

Each person has different ways to learn subject. There is person can study alone without being helped by someone. But there are people feel better learn in a group. I think the best ways to learn is study in a group. Because somebody can ask to the others if here is they do not understand about the lesson.

Many people will be comfortable if they are asking to their friends than their teacher. Because with their friends people can ask everything that they wants and for the person explain this subject so that person will be more understand than another friends. Some body usually study in a group will can work together than person like study individually. In group the person can share everything that they know.

If the people study individually, its mean some body cannot share with the others person so the people must try to study with themselves. People can focus learning individually but if that happened for long time will make people became lazy because nobody motivated them. If people learn with a group so every person will be motivated by other friends and make a person more memorize about learning.

Every people have their own studying preferences and priorities, but many people think learn in a group better than learning alone because Learn in a group make people motivated from the others and it help to remain lesson for long time. The government should our education system should modify our curriculum by adding group discussion.