some people believe that students should be allowed to evaluate and criticizer teachers to improve the quality of education other thing this is disrespectful to teacher and discuss both views and give your opinion and include relevant

whether the school give the permission to the students to criticize the mentor as result it improve the quality of education or it should not be allowed because it show the disrespectful to the mentor has really become a matter of debate among masses .This eassy will shed light on both the views and my opinion is explain in the epilogue.

To embark upon, in regard to first view, if the pupils will allowed to tell their teachers that they are not understanding the concept the way of teaching is not suitable to understand the concept clearly than the teacher will definitely know their weak points and change the method of teaching due to which children can certainly understand the subject well.To justify, 40% of the children never speak up against teacher due to which they never improve in studies.Therefore, children should not be allowed to examine the teacher if they are not satisfied with their teaching.

Some opponent claim that it show the disrespectful because when the children will speak up against teacher in front of the whole class then the teacher will definitely feel ashamed and embarrassed as a result it shows the disrespectful. To justify, Times of India,published a news, in 2010 ,in which a teacher resign from their job because children disrespect her in front of all students. Therefore,children should never be allowed to speak up against teacher which definitely shows a disrespectful behaviour,

To sum up, I would say that for the betterment of education school should give a chance to children to speak up if they have any problem but the school also take some initiative to improve the quality of studies and which do not hurt the sentiment of teachers.