Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school Discuss both views and give your opinion

What the world has been facing today is the dilemma of the people who just graduated from high school. They don't know whether they should keep on studying at university or get a job quickly. While others believed that they must find a job immediately after school, I Strongly argue that the best route for us is to keep studying at college or university.

the option to start a job straight after graduation is attractive for several reasons. Many young people opt to earn money as soon as possible In this way, they will become independent, have the right to make their own decisions, and maybe is such a breadwinner for their families. In terms of their career, besides, young people who decide to find work can have the opportunity to get real experiences and acquire practical skills related to their chosen profession. These may act as the premise for promotion and becoming successful more quickly.

On the other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial to continue their studying at high level. in the first place, academic qualifications are often required in certain jobs. for instance, you can't become a doctor, a teacher, or a policeman without having a relevant degree. Moreover, as we see today, the job market has been becoming more and more competitive so requires a lot of our power and knowledge. As a result, the more qualifications you can amass, the higher chances of a high-paying job you get. Sometimes there are hundreds of applicants for just one position, you are likely qualified for that if you meet most of the requirements, especially if you have the education, experience, and special knowledge

Taking everything into consideration I would have to say students who continue their studying beyond the school level are more likely to be successful in their career