Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a straight job after school.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

After finishing high school, young people face the dilemma of where whether to continue continue your their education or take a job. While there are some benefits to looking for a job. I would argue that going to college or university is the best choice.

On the one hand, the option to start work straight after shoo school to attractive for several reasons. Firstly young people could earn money by yourself to cover the cost of life. In this way they become more independent and know the best way to save and money compared to the students at the same age In term of their career, young people have the chance to progress more quickly. They will have chance to gain experience and learn practical skills that lead to promotions and a success full career.

One the other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial for students, to continue their studies. Most of the jobs from big companies or multinational companies require academic qualification. As a result, university graduates have access to better job opportunities and they tend to earn higher salaries than those with fewer qualifications. In addition, those who do not learn at university or college have difficulties in competitions among hundreds of applicants for one position in company.

In conclusion, I believe that studying at college or university has a positive impacts on achieving successful careers than young people give up learning at university or college.