Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have different views about attending to the university lay a firm foundation for getting ahead in career. While some argue that it would be better for high school-students to find a job immediately after school, I believe that everyone should be prepared the intimate knowledge of specific major in college before starting their own business.

There are various reasons why people believe that looking for a job right after high school graduation can be make them purse a successful career soon. Firstly, their parents don’t have a clear perception of educative effect that can create a huge impact on human development. Unless they fully appreciate the necessity of education, parents will not have great expectations of what university is suitable for their children. Secondly, student whose learning outcomes is not good enough when they study at senior high occasionally thinking that they would not get better in learning even if attending to the university. In other words, students who are not good at studying in high school and always play truant instead of improving their schooling believing that education can not play an important role in their working life.

In spite of these arguments, I believe that college is not only could bring the specialist knowledge, but it also makes sure that students have been prepared essential experience for their occupation. There are a large number of soft skills that could practice when studying at university such as time management, teamwork, leadership, problem solving. For example, before receiving a Bachelor Degree, seniors have to present a graduate thesis which was extensively researched by their own students. During these studies, the learners need to have a 2-month internship at organization which relates to their major so that they could broaden their working experience before graduation. On the other hand, in the fourth industrial revolution, a great deal of enterprises set a high requirement for employee so that people who has graduated from university could have more good chances of getting a job.

In conclusion, although it might seem sensible for people to quit the college for career, I personally prefer to attend to the university because of its value could bring to students.