Some people believe that subjects such as art, music, drama and creative writing have a bright future.Therefore, schools should spend more time teaching these subjects.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Schools are much necessary to make the base of the student strong and children learn a number of subjects at school.There are some individuals who feel that art and creative subjects should be more focused rather than other subjects.Personally,I disagree with this point of view because others subjects are equally important.

There are many reasons behind it, why some opine that creative subjects play crucial role in terms of future.The main reason is, these are considered to be co-curricular subjects and students tend too much interest in it.To cite an example, every year many reality shows like dance, music are organised by almost every nation.With help of these subjects pupils may become excellent drama artist, singer and choerographer.In term of economy, Artists and talented people also pay their contribution of per income of the country.Celebrity like Amitabh bachan who is worldwide famous, charge high amount of money through his acting.It is a win-win situation for both actor and government.If pupils do study related to art and drama, they will also gain name and fame not for them but also for nation.

Nevertheless, l belive that other academic subjects are also as essential as creative.Over the past few years, academic subjects such as Mathematics, Science, English are not only compulsory for students but also have better career prospects. Moreover, due to the advancement of the technology, each and every work done by computer.In the modern era, knowledge of latest gadgets may help to find well-settled and white coller job, and one can get a handsome salary through it. As a result, it will significant decision that more and more focus should be paid on such subjects.

To conclude, in order to gain better opportunities in future career, art and creative subjects have become important subjects in school curriculum, I consider that equal importance should be given to academic subjects.