Some people believe that technology has made the lives of workers easier while other people disagree. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this world, technology becomes mandatory in the routine lifestyle. Some folks opine that labourer life gets too easy due to the development of technology. If asked, I firmly agree with the given statement. In the ensuing paragraphs, I shall discuss the reasons to support my view with appropriate example.

Discussing the foremost reason to support my view, technology makes employee’s life better by escalating the efficiency of work. Nowadays all organization use the latest computer for work because the computer does user-friendly work thus employee easily understand their work and finished work without the error. For exemplify Mechanical designer uses animated software on a computer to present their adaptive design. In addition, Technology not only gives efficient work but also reduce processing which ultimately beneficial for the employer.

Furthermore, technology completes work, which is next to impossible for the human. Nowadays automation in manufacturing is more preferable then manual work by humankind. In addition, the machine can perform work in extreme condition like in the space area and high-temperature area. For instance, in space-shuttle, most of the processes performed by the machine only, because of the human are not able to work on that condition.

However, we cannot overlook the drawback of the technology, due to technology human-being are more rely on the computer or machine thus capability of individuals get reduces. For instance, Most people save contact details on a mobile phone instead of memories. If a mobile phone gets switch off then people are not able to contact their family.

To conclude, there are numerous benefits of technology such as better and efficient work done by the employee and get the job done in an inappropriate environment, which leads to the betterment of the life of the worker.