Some people believe they history is important subject. Others think that science and technology are most important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

ucation makes us better person and teaches us various skills. Presently,some proportion of masses ponder that one of the most significant subject is history in school,while others do not and they believe that science and technology are extremely significant subject rather than history in school curriculum. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in details and provide evidence as to why both subject are superior

To commence with the reasons to elaborate the former side. First and foremost, history is most essential subject . To illustrates, because of history, people can easily learn about their culture and traditions. It also teaches them what is the importance of specific culture? Which helps to alive particular culture for long period from extinction. To cite an example of The Hindustan Times. They argued that since the history subject is added in school, hundreds of cultures have been preserved. In addition to it, people may easily get to know about the past incidents such as world war 1 and 2 . This incidents were the most devastating incidents and it destroyed millions of life. As a consequence, children need to be educated about this and they will not repeat these kinds of mistake again.

In contrast, others have conflicting views. Although history is major subject, science and technology can not be neglected. Firstly, science and technology plays an important role in today's world. To demonstrates, with the aid of science and technology many types of gadget have been invented such as mobile phone, cars machines and etcetera. Which are changed people's lives completely . For example, our ancestors used to stand in a queue on S T D for only 1 phone call, nowadays people can communicate with their near and dear in just click away As a result, schools teach these sorts of subject to children, so that they would easily get job. Because these sectors are more demandable and it is their future, history is their past .

To conclude both subject have own importance. So school imaprt education equally about these subject.