Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state.do you agree or disagree?

All the people earn the money to fullfil their need.In the current time of technological advancement, one of the most pressing concerns is regarding the given topic should masses pay their earning tax to government or should save money. I completely agree with this statement ;and I shall explore the some from various aspects in upcoming paragraph the reach on conclusion

To begin with, I personally believe that it has become extremely indispensable to every individual to pay tax to the administration in order to improve the overall development of the nation such as, a country can provide well education to ta students ;can opend new education institutions in the country side areas? only because of this, a nation can be progress if there would be more educated masses.

Secondly due to the help of the native people of the country basic nessecty can be provided by the government for instance, the inhabitants who are living in under poverty line administration can provide free food, medical facilities and shelter those one who really needed, it is only possible if everyone give tax.moreover, tax play crucial role to improve the standard of infrastructure and so on.

To conclude, I pen down by saying that as we have seen that there are number of answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that paying taxes to the government are very beneficial for the development of the people; and the nation themselves