Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

It is well said that "When government accepts responsibility for people, then people no longer take responsiblitiy for themselves". With the rise in modernization, a man has tranformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking bare footed in the jungles to take the first step on the moon. For instance, the given topic asserts that should residents keep all their wages or have to pay some part to government as tax? Through this essay I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through observations and examples.

On one side, there are some people who believes that we do not have to pay tax to the government because as we can see that in our country, total 70% of the people are below to the poverty line. They do not have house to live. They do not have clothes to wear and also they do not have food to eat. It is fact that, in our country, a poor becomes more poor and a rich becomes more rich. This is just because of the government. Infact government make a law in our country that a govenment employee must have to pay tax and they follow that law and pay tax to the government, then why in our country people below poverty line are more than 70%?