Some people believe, they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree.

Money has becomes a vital part of our life. The current time of technological advancement, one of the most pressing concerns is regarding the given topic which asserts that, should individuals keep their earning; not make any contribution as a tax to the state. I completely agree with this statement and shall explore the same from various aspects in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, some people argue that, paying tax to the government is just wastage of money. They strength their viewpoint by claming that, masses make money by doing lots of hard work, and then they become eligible to pay tax to the government. But they do not receive any positive outcome, yet. In addition, government facilities mostly do not help them, when they are in any problem. The best epitome of this is that, 'Hindustan Times' published an article of their survey; facility provided in the hospital and schools are worst. Likewise, most of the financially poor citizens have to go Private hospital for medical help. They also have to pay private Educational Institute for their children's education as. So, they do not have any benefit of paying tax.

Furthermore, they also claim that, if taxes make any contribution in the development of country; why india does not count as developed countries, such as Canada and america. Moreover, the population of Canada is just around 3.56 crore, whereas, India has 132.5 crore of world's population. So, government of india, should get more money from tax. But, still there is a huge difference in the development of these countries. While, india should have most developed country! . The best example to proving this explanation is that, 'World Bank bureau' conduted a survey and found that, about 70% of Indians, living under the poverty line. They do not have neccessary requirements for living: food, shelter and cloth.

Thus, it can be ascertain that it is a debatable issue.

Although, I believe that people who earn more than a predefined amount of money have to pay tax, and not for those who earn less than that amount. So, government should not force any poor person to pay tax. Moreover, government should take some strict action to overcome the poverty rate, in which more than half of the Indians are living.