Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state . Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays , money is very important role play in our life as well as , all people have need of money . Morover , some people think that the all people pay a tax for government whereas, it is good to changes in their our country .Government is also provide a new facilities for people . I personally , disagree for this statement and my points views in this paragraph .

On the other hand , government should keep is a tax for everyone because ,the government develop a new technology . In additio , the government develop a buildings whenever , there people are work to do . Looking at the details , the people has also higer income earnings nowadays , so that's way the people pay tax to government . However ,it is good way to help a poors and increase economy for example ,nowadays , the government have avilable a tool tax and people pay tax and government use the money for the countries .

Moving towards , the government provide a many facilites for people as well as , they provide a good education for children and the government provide a medical facilites for poor people because , some people have not afforad the money for highest cost medical . Eventhough , government is aviable a new oppunities and people enjoy a number of weatlthy life style for example , government has open a new college for everyone .

In concluion , the tax is very important nowadays , beacuse , the government think for everyone so that way they tax for people and growth a country.