Some people believe that unpaid community service be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children)To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While many people believe voluntary service to the society ought to be part of secondary schooling system's curriculum, I also agree with this type of compulsion, because of its un accounted advantages both for society and for students.

One major reason that free service to society should be integral part of our secondary education is that it teaches these students how to help others with their existing educational knowledge. Many Mumbai university 12th standard students, for instance, spared their one hour to teach orphanage juvelines for one year and outcome of this was astonishing - one of these students managed to secure a gold medal in his 10th examination. This achievement not only helped secondary schooling seniors to undderstand their knowledge potential, but also navigated poor students in correct direction.

Another cause of this compulstion is that, although, other academic subjects might be teaching children

about eductional things, this free service lets them gain first hand society experience. A group of 20 students was deputed in an old age home for senior citizen's service for about 20 days. After completion of this deputation period, these stundet's perception about this society what they had, got turned around in 180 degrees, says an Oxford report. They have observed these students to becoming more sensible, responsible, obedient and helpul in nature after this period ir-respetive of their original nature.

Finally, educational institution's responsibility is not only to educate their students and send them in market but it also has a vital role in society's construction. If these new entrants to society are not prepared for a stronger and better tomorrow our next generations would suffer

dramatically due to incomplete learning

In conclusion, however, a compulsion might be an additional responsibility for young juvenile's during their secondary schooling, it helps them to learn, understand, analyse and implement their learnings in social betterment