Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Even so,many believe in community service but whether it should be an integral part of secondary education or not.That holds a vital decision.In my opinion,unpaid community service must be enforced in high school.Because this will create a sense of responsibility in youngsters and they will also learn to serve humanity.

to begin with,social welfare at early age will definitely build a sense of responsibility in juveniles.By improving neighborhood or teaching sports to their juniors or other similar chores help children to recognize one selves and likewise construct the path of human resource development which ultimately results in their better careers.Therefore it goes without saying ,that early involvement in volunteer work is helpful for the professional lives of future generations.For instance,Bill gates the founder of Microsoft has such a huge charity foundation by the name of 'Gates foundation'. Inspite of having the successful career and being an iconic figure he had not forgotten his contribution towards society.Because he had grew up in this environment.

furthermore,support services provision by teenagers will give them a chance to serve humanity ultimately,they all could be better humans,that contribute positively towards society.This gesture will demolish the cause of greed and meanwhile will prove beneficial for the society.

In conclusion,I would like to say that without a doubt I completely agree that unpaid community services must be promoted.In addition to this,I would like to suggest that in the years to come ,this thing should be given with every school.