Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on society. Others deny that these have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

Undoubtedly, watching television and electronic games is thought by many pose a big threat to mankind toward violence. Although, some strata of society subscribe to belive that , following such practice brings scads of refinements in human’s behavior , yet my perspectives are wholeheraty in synchronization of this notion.

There is not even iota of suspicion, TV and video games act as catalyst to escalate juvenile delinquency . To initiate , adolescents are more vulnerable to kill there leisure time by pursing these activities . Owing to this, they are likely to adopt atrocities and brutalities in real life which are being shown via TV and video games.Thus, having such phenomena inflict a heavy damage to society as well as young adults. One more reason cannot be given a nelson’s eye is that, several violent hero’s of Tv shows are role modal of youth, in other words they try to imitate their behavoiur without judging whether it is wrong or right . Hence, these actives are fountains head to take a heavy toll on junvillne.

Probing further, another reason cannot be put on back burner is that, youngster are likely to distract from their aims and motives as some becomes addicted to watch shows and playing on electronic gadgets which further leads to push them away from study. As a consequences , these are of crucial factors to make society more hostile by having such activities .

In conclusion, despite computer made games and Television is carries a great significance , I belive that violet factor of these approach cannot be ignored which further leads to damage of civilization