Some people believe that watching television is bad for children. Other people believe that watching television is educational for children. Which opinion do you agree with and why?

It is agrued that some people think watching televison is harmful for the adolesence, other individuals advise that watching televison is educational for teenagers. From my piont of view, at some situation, i mostly agree with second notion because of its benefits for the children. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of new innovation that the requirement of citizens have increased graduately, so modern technology such as televison is hugely significant for the society. Not only does this technology provide a various of academic knowledge, social experience and valuable information, improving their potential life, but also their creative and imagination abilities can be improved by its effective. Furthermore, children language skills will be advanced which help them to create more strength relationship such as international friends or aboad students. To illustrate, There was a vurvey by luis David, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of postgraduate in London who know the advantage of televison. The statistic showed that nearly everyone has got a plenty of achevement in their career.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this problem for the young generation. If teenagers are concentrate too much on televison, they will not have enough time to carry the other fields. Morover, there are numerous website or information that is not appropriate with adolesence, demerits influence will be led by this phenomenon to their mentality.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i mostly agree with second statement, but it still have some nagative aspect for the children. The manager of education need to have clear plans to improve their youngs for the nation development.