Some people believe that Young people who commit serious crimes should be punished in the same way as adults. Do you agree or disagree?

During the recent decades, the crime is more concerning spotlight compared to the past due to the unbalanced society. As a result, a proportion suggest that juvenile offenders should be penalized strictly as adult sentences. Personal judging, a sharp agreement is my point of view which are clarified in the given essays.

Firstly, based on the primary purposes of creating a prison system, the crime must be punished and trained intensely notwithstanding offenders among youngsters. In detail, by taking unfair advantage of legal policies for under-age lawbreakers, the juvenile may possess probabilities of committing minor crimes again such as shoplifting and robbery or even posing a serious threat to public when being releasing from the prison. Additionally, if criminals are not exactly judged during the process of experiencing a standard-training course as well as rehabilitation programs, they might engage in unlawful acts after returning to society, leading to the frequency of illegal activities. Consequently, the regulatory of government should be more stringent to youth wrongdoers.

Secondly, educational approaches have to be implemented into the operation of prison environment to explore to a optimizing extent of commitment. In detail, the probation and parole may fail to educate criminals effectively as the crime rate is sharply increasing. Furthermore, providing education and vocational training to 18-under prisoners helps correct moral and behavioral aspects, leading to limiting the recidivism. As a result, education is a appropriate method to transform juvenile delinquents into individual, who can contribute to the community.

To conclude, despite being sent to prison as adolescent crimes, the punishments of court officials should accurately correspond with equivalent crimes