Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste

In recent years , householdsl waste are increasing day by day with the increasing population in big cities . unfortunately , nobody was taking responsibility or a single step to clean this waste . So , to solve this problem many people think that the government should pass a legal law to clean up this waste as people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled

In my opinion governments should imposed some laws related to garbage whereas along with that government should organise some educational programs to educate people about it in brief. In addition , governments should put some heavy fines on not following the laws this will stop people to throw things here and there , moreover , it will increase the rate of recycling leading to minimum amount of waste . Even , they can ensure a team which will make sure that the waste was recycled correctly , beside , it will also take care that the recyclables are put in correct bins and as well as bins are always in the right place , For example , Singapore has introduced law asking people to recycle their household waste otherwise there is extremely heavy fine the loss is brought an unpredictable result with 60% of waste has produced every year

On the other hand education of treating waste in school only will make the process of recycling well-known and valuable as well . Laws are not only the outcomes . If teachers teaching to children that how to treat waste , where and why to recycle their waste . Sooner , people will improve the recycling process

To sum up, with this laws people develop a sense of recycling their waste properly , if the laws are strict . Furthermore, school should have a great impact on children that how important are their actions related to recycling process