Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste

Some people are of the opinion that it is not enough to recycle household waste. It is believed that the authority enacts the law to solve the problem. From my point of view, the law should be introduced along with severe punishment.

First and foremost, a recycling law would be just one possible way to tackle the waste problem. Householders can divide the recyclable and non-recyclable bins. The authority should make it a legal punishment to people who fail to adhere to this law and ignore the rules, such as by imposing fines strictly, for those who do not separate their recyclables appropriately. Moreover, Moreover, the government should provide many communities with educational conferences about the many positive effects recycling would bring to the communities. Consequently, the regulation will be proved vital key in maintaining cleanness across the country.

Furthermore, another reason is diseases can also be prevented by implementing laws. For instance, the rubbish turns to be worse and dirty our surroundings and pollute the environment. One of the outcomes of overflowing garbage is air pollution, which causes various respiratory diseases and other adverse health effects. Enactment can support in resolving this issue. Therefore, the healthiness along with the environment can remain stable, if the whole waste is reprocessed properly.

In conclusion, we should take waste recycling seriously and introduce laws and legislation to improve the environment.