Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste

The problem of recycling need to be fix carefully and governments have responsibility and need to make some law for that issue, everyone know that waste make enviroment polluted, so it is a factor can reduce our health, for example chineses and japan's resident have the different health and that depent by their food and the environment in the place they live, after the harm and example for the important of fixing recycle problem so i think we need to increse reclycle waste for our economy and reduce polluted in this way.In the other hand, many people never throw trash into the bin, they used to throw them on the street and that is big mistake. if we have legal requirements we can have enough of waste from home have been recycle, people will scared the law because they can be accuse by someone. Of curse, our country insuffisant people to manage so we can tell everyone to pick up trash and throw into bin or sorting bin if them see, we can see that law are very important to make people good implementation of the rules and goverment need to regid for that rule and the penalty can be money, by this way we can help enviroment and protect our health.I think this problem need to be look carefully and have solution timely to help our lif, if we can do that we will suffer the impact of enviroment and we can't only tell people to make the action i was tell, we need law by governments so let's help thí enviroment more fresh and don't have polluted