Some people claim that what people eat in many western countries is unhealthy and that their diet is getting worse. Critics say that these countries should change their diet

What are your opinions on this ?

Eating lifestyle has such a significant influence on people’s health that there are some controversial opinions about Western people’s eating habits being unhealthy and their worse diet. From my point of view, these people should change their diet as soon as possible for their sake

To begin with, the trend of eating fast food in Western countries can lead to many diseases including cardiovascular problems. Fast food contains fatty acids and ingredients helping us feel full temporarily. Therefore, consuming much kind of this food in the long run means getting more chances of suffering from a heart attack.

What’s more, Western people have a habit of having so much meat in a meal. A healthy meal should include both meat and vegetables or wheat. If people lack one of those too often, they will run a risk of facing many health problems such as obesity, lack of essential vitamins etc. As a matter of fact, The number of fat people in Western countries is higher than in any other countries in Asia or Africa.

To conclude, most of the western people having unhealthy diet should reconsider their eating habits and change it immediately for their good