some people do not agree with government spending fund on art and cuture, others think that it may give benefitial on population and cuture.discuss both view and give opinion

the act of the government spending more money to enhance art and culture is now causing controversial. some think it may give momentum for the development for the country while others argure this might lead to none. Personally, i would go with the opinion that the fund put in supporting these aspects will provide us advantages to boost economy. To make clear, i will analyze both two views:

Firstly, people disagree with the policy because it may be reason for raising taxes cuz all money to make this policy comes to reality are taken from state budget which made from resident taxes. Moreover, they find it is useless while the piority for devepoping is to focus on nation economic, rather than traditional values.

On the contrast, this policy will be primary tool in our wat to preserve cutural values, therefore allow the evolution of industrial, especially services.