some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit discuss both these views and give

It is argued among citizens that freshly built establishments shall be observed by local authorities, whereas the rest tend to believe that those who sponsor the construction should adjust and design the way one desires. While the overall look of the city is important as our brains, the private investor must have the right to contribute to its investment the way one wants.

On the one side, having a harmonizing appearance for the city's status is crucial to altogether mood of people and recognition of its globally. One of the pivotal reason behind the popularity of megapolises such as Tokyo, New York, and London it's their well-harmonized and filled with unique features neighborhoods. If one is to decide to watch images on a widespread internet source, he or she will be able to recognize the similar pattern that those constructions own. Recent research has proved that distinct looks of city blocks tend to repel tourist fascination which results in a lack of the chief economical sector - tourism.

On the other hand, taking a part in the planning and designing of the building one has contributed to is a must. In other words, tremendous investors that make up the major section of the economy should be allowed to compose their purchase based on their aesthetic standarts. If not, the relationship with the authorities and one of the main sustainers of the economy might spoil. For example, Kruger, who considers to be a multi-billion conglomeration owner was constrained in applying the "Ancient Greek" design to his building, which was 100% financed by him, denied the collaborations and any work with the government.

In conclusion, although it is crucial to keep the image, it is counted as an infringement of human rights to go against the major contributors to nations well being.