Some people feel that the effects of advertising are positive for individuals and businesses while others think they are negative Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

The issue of advertising has always been controversial; while some argue that it's negatives are more than positives, others think that the advertising is useful for individuals and businesses. Although it is clear why some hate advertising, I believe that it has good affects on society.

According to them, there is the advertisement virtually everywhere, such as, in city roads, on smartphones and TVs. People, therefore, are annoyed by facing with them a lot in their life, especially while watching something on the smartphones and TVs. For example, a person is watching a movie on TV and in the essential part of it, there is an advertisement, because of this, he/she will be angry. Even though some may claim that the advertisements aren't so annoying, but they are when always in the same.

However, a good trade is theway of fast developing, for this, some businesses make many advertisements and try to install them many places, where far away from their companies or on the internet, which can spread over the world. In addition to this, it can create more comfort to people who don't awere of the location of a company because there is definitely contact number of the company in the advertisement and they can keep in touch with a manager of the company and take some information about it via the call numbers. Certainly, some may see no benefit from the advertisement in selling, it may not seem that the sale is occured owing to the advertising.

Another argument is that time efficiency. Almost everyone tries to spend their time effectively and they can do it by delivering their necessities to their destination. Should the individuals see something online and want to buy it, they shouldn't go to a place, where it has. Since people do online shopping, it is received in some period without any labour of them. Obviously, some may say that going to shops to buy something doesn't take much time, there are this kind of people, who don't have free time to do it in the society.

In conclusion, despite the disadvantages of the advertising, I am of the opinion that it has more advantages for both individuals and businesses.