Some people feel that the responsibility for providing education should be borne only by the government and that private education should be banned.• What are the main advantages of banning private education ?• Are there any circumstance where private

Performance on Part of Speech:

To be verbs : 16.0 13.1623246493 122% => OK

Auxiliary verbs: 21.0 7.85571142285 267% => Less auxiliary verb wanted.

Conjunction : 8.0 10.4138276553 77% => OK

Relative clauses : 5.0 7.30460921844 68% => More relative clauses wanted.

Pronoun: 14.0 24.0651302605 58% => OK

Preposition: 26.0 41.998997996 62% => OK

Nominalization: 18.0 8.3376753507 216% => Less nominalizations (nouns with a suffix like: tion ment ence ance) wanted.

Performance on vocabulary words:

No of characters: 1433.0 1615.20841683 89% => OK

No of words: 262.0 315.596192385 83% => More content wanted.

Chars per words: 5.46946564885 5.12529762239 107% => OK

Fourth root words length: 4.02323427807 4.20363070211 96% => OK

Word Length SD: 2.8351483142 2.80592935109 101% => OK

Unique words: 145.0 176.041082164 82% => More unique words wanted.

Unique words percentage: 0.553435114504 0.561755894193 99% => OK

syllable_count: 431.1 506.74238477 85% => OK

avg_syllables_per_word: 1.6 1.60771543086 100% => OK

A sentence (or a clause, phrase) starts by:

Pronoun: 3.0 5.43587174349 55% => OK

Interrogative: 2.0 0.384769539078 520% => Less interrogative sentences wanted.

Article: 4.0 2.52805611222 158% => OK

Subordination: 3.0 2.10420841683 143% => OK

Conjunction: 3.0 0.809619238477 371% => Less conjunction wanted as sentence beginning.

Preposition: 3.0 4.76152304609 63% => OK

Performance on sentences:

How many sentences: 18.0 16.0721442886 112% => OK

Sentence length: 14.0 20.2975951904 69% => The Avg. Sentence Length is relatively short.

Sentence length SD: 29.3167566798 49.4020404114 59% => The essay contains lots of sentences with the similar length. More sentence varieties wanted.

Chars per sentence: 79.6111111111 106.682146367 75% => OK

Words per sentence: 14.5555555556 20.7667163134 70% => OK

Discourse Markers: 5.55555555556 7.06120827912 79% => OK

Paragraphs: 4.0 4.38176352705 91% => OK

Language errors: 0.0 5.01903807615 0% => OK

Sentences with positive sentiment : 10.0 8.67935871743 115% => OK

Sentences with negative sentiment : 3.0 3.9879759519 75% => OK

Sentences with neutral sentiment: 5.0 3.4128256513 147% => OK What are sentences with positive/Negative/neutral sentiment?

Coherence and Cohesion:

Essay topic to essay body coherence: 0.5132535299 0.244688304435 210% => OK

Sentence topic coherence: 0.174726357642 0.084324248473 207% => Sentence topic similarity is high.

Sentence topic coherence SD: 0.150000925182 0.0667982634062 225% => The coherence between sentences is low.

Paragraph topic coherence: 0.346604647456 0.151304729494 229% => OK

Paragraph topic coherence SD: 0.0479052260022 0.056905535591 84% => OK

Essay readability:

automated_readability_index: 11.6 13.0946893788 89% => Automated_readability_index is low.

flesch_reading_ease: 57.27 50.2224549098 114% => OK

smog_index: 8.8 7.44779559118 118% => OK

flesch_kincaid_grade: 8.8 11.3001002004 78% => OK

coleman_liau_index: 13.85 12.4159519038 112% => OK

dale_chall_readability_score: 7.77 8.58950901804 90% => OK

difficult_words: 57.0 78.4519038076 73% => More difficult words wanted.

linsear_write_formula: 6.0 9.78957915832 61% => OK

gunning_fog: 7.6 10.1190380762 75% => OK

text_standard: 9.0 10.7795591182 83% => OK What are above readability scores?

Rates: 56.1797752809 out of 100 Scores by essay e-grader: 5.0 Out of 9

--------------------- Note: the e-grader does NOT examine the meaning of words and ideas. VIP users will receive further evaluations by advanced module of e-grader and human graders.