Some people focus on news in their country while others think it is more important to be aware of international news Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowdays, we concious about both of the national and international news. But what is the most effective method for dealing with this argument. Some people believe that focous on their country's news is more lucrative instead of international news. In this essay I will discuss both of this argument and draw a conclusion.

Firstly, international news is much more complicated issue rather than national news or local news. People often have this opinion because Most of the people have little idea about international History, Diplomacy, Geography and other international politics related circumstances. For instance most of the people of Bangladesh awkward about international affairs. For that reason they can not understand international news and it’s value. Subsequently, for this reason major proportion of people can not understand international news and it's precise meaning of influence in the world. If international news can hold any meaning as same as like indigenous news, then obviously people will put much more attention in international or word wide news.

One the other hand there is a common believe that own country's news and other news related stuff inevitably related with international news. The main reason for believing this is that international multiple occarences have deep influence in native or indigenous news. Take US international policy as an example. US political decisions and amendment can change the situation in Iraq, Afganisthan and other countries where ware is existing with Nato and other militia groups. The example scrunize that people have to emphesise international news as same as like news in their country. As a result they can understand their own political news and other kind of country's crucial news easily. News will be much more interesting for people.

In conclusion, although it is a common think that awareness about focousing own country news is important rather than international news. I believe, international news is more important for people than their own country's news.