Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems.

A generation ago, speak a foreign language could not cause severe social and practical problems. However, in this modern time it is a serious issue that make conversation in foreign language in a particular country causes major social problems along with practical problems. In this essay I will discuss some core of the reasons of this problem and propose some solid solutions.

One of the main causes of the problem generally occur in occupation in foreign country. By this I mean a personnel can not be able to communicate with his boss or other staffs because lack of communication ability in another language which is existing as a first language in abroad. It is actually a practical problem. For example, most of the Bangladeshi workers who migrate to the middle east countries can not speak properly neither Arabic nor English properly. Subsequently, they can not express their problems to the higher authority gradually make impossible to make prosper in their work in those countries. The solution for the problem is that before moving to the other country government have to make sure the culminated point of skill in particular foreign language.

Another reason is that pronunciation. That is to say due to the scores of shortcomings in another language which is attribute as a main language in another country, people can not be able to make social connection or social relations with other people who belong to another ethical background. It creates complicated social problems. To tackle this issue people who shifted to other country or have any intention to be an immigrant in future they have to be fussy about learning to right pronunciation specially without the influence of their native language.

A third cause of the problem is that study abroad. Students who study in foreign language, it is a mandatory to speak foreign language such as English. To be more precise dearth of language skills create lot of negative effects for them. To be more precise this inevitable foreign language create hindrance among teachers and students. It generates pragmatic and practical effects which lead to lessen their academic performance. As a result International students can not be able to make clarity in the question of communications with other students which leads to emerge as a crucial social problem among those foreign students. The way forward could be circulate some other predominant languages which are common among students with constant mandatory language.

To sum up, jobs field in other country, pronunciation, international student communication due to the reasons such as insufficient language skill, inappropriate pronunciation, study abroad related effects. It is a serious problem unless ensuring the precise language skill, emphasize in hard pronunciations, prevalent convenient languages in foreign universities for students. My opinion is that the main responsibility for solving this problem lies with government and people.