some people get into debt by buying things that they don't need and can't afford.

what are the reasons behind it?

Which are the causes and steps for prevention?

Give your own ideas and experiences.

Nowadays,people are not satisfied with their basic needs.So,they want to buy unnecessary things which acts as a burden on their budget and sometimes it leads to financial crisis.This essay will discuss and try to curb this situation.

Financial management plays a significant role in life.When it is not proper balanced it drags people to take a lent from a bank or private corporations.After that when a person is not able to payback the amount he becomes bankrupt and go through depression.There are some reasons which influencing people to buy unnecessary things.The major reason is the excessive advertisement appearing on television.In addition,people manipulated by a celebrity who promotes fake products in adds.

Moreover,EMI are easily available on expensive products which attracts consumer to buy when they are low on budget.what is more,being in trend and to show off are another reason behind purchasing useless products.To exemplify,youngsters buy costly smartphones to show their royalty which is not appropriate way.For instance,In India youth is crazy for buying phones which costs a high amount of money.

It is important to manage finances to face future emergency conditions.Hence,it is not advisable to buy useless things to express your status.There are some possible solutions to prevent from getting into debt.Firstly,government should censor the fake advertisements of a product.Secondly,bank should analyze the financial condition of customer before providing support.Furthermore,increasing an interest rate will cut the number of customers from taking loans.Thirdly,parents should teach their child to live simple life despite using expensive products.Although,children often pressurize their parents to get them dear products,to fulfill it parents get into debt.

To sum up,simplicity is greatest sophistication and by living simple life no one will suffer from financial problems and get into debt.