some people prefer to gain information from their experience. others prefer to gain information from books

discuss both sides and give your opinion

Human being acquire the information throughout the entire life .some people could argue that it is better for a person to gain the information from his experience. However, in my view, reading books and understanding the contents is ultimately better.

Experience the life it might be good way to learn information especially for those who find reading such boring. According to new study, those who got high scores in university last year prefer experience their own lives rather than read books. Furthermore, experience the life is not just to obtain information but it is to get many life skills as well as learn many things in life. For example, you cannot learn driving by books until you take car and drive. So experience the life might be for people who hating reading.

Read books to get knowledge is preferred and the efficient way for different kinds and different ages of people. Simply person can obtain nation`s culture just by reading book or even some books. As an example, before I traveled to Egypt I was reading about their culture so I easily adapted with their culture and customs. Moreover, person should read before experience the things because, at least, to reduce the risks. Hence, reading is more efficient to get knowledge than experience.

In conclusion, I believe that, all things are considered, we have to read about things as much as we can before experiencing it. So it is undeniable that acquire knowledge from experience is more bitter and ultimately superior