Some people prefer to live in a countryside , but other people like to live in a city.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In modern times, living in a place where you can adapt with easily has become increasingly controversial. Some people think that living in a small place as well as countryside where you know everyone is more convenient. While others believe that living in a vast place is the optimum choice. In this essay I will discuss both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are a wide range of reasons why people prefer to live in the countryside. Perhaps the main reason is because the countryside has a small space, unlike the city which everyone can know each other and help each other. Furthermore, noises in a small area are less than huge ones. Also, the air is clean and healthy because natural trees and vast fields which you can breathe healthily. For example, the latest statistics indicate that ninety per cent of rural people do not suffer from asthma, in contrast to people who live in cities.

On the other hand, vast majority of people believe that living in a crowd places like cities is more comfortable because public services, such as electricity, water and medicine are available better than villages. Moreover, job chances are abundant which means that you can obtain work easily, therefore you can earn money and live the life.

In conclusion, living whether in a city or countryside is a topic which raises strong passions on both sides of the argument. I tend to believe that living in cities is easier and more comfortable because cities have a good schools, markets and hospitals.