Some people prefer shopping in shopping centers, while others prefer local markets. What are the advantages of each?

here is a discussion between our society if shopping centres having more benefits for shoppers than local markets. This essay will discuss advantages of both venues. Furthermore shopping in large shopping centres give people possibilities of entertainment while shopping, however purchasing in local markets, makes the overall experience more personal.

Nowadays, many people like to shop in either big or small shopping centres. These venues, give their customers wide range of products, mostly in discounted price as competition between stores is significant. In fact, these days people want to relief during shopping and large centres can offer them plenty of opportunities, such a cafes, cinemas or playgrounds. Also, shopping venues are located outside the cities and most of them offer parking slots for the public.

Whereas, as shopping in corporate centres has plenty of benefits, local markets can be also a great place to shop. Generally, small markets are located in historic part of a city, what gives their customers an unforgettable experience of shopping in this specific environment. It is apparent, that products sold in regional venues is coming from local farms and gardens and customers will benefit from pesticide-free goods, produced in their neighbourhood. Regular purchasing in local markets is also more personal, as after some time people get in closer contact with a trader and social connections are made.

In conclusion of this, both venues have a range of advantages and it is for each individual to choose, what style of shopping is suiting him or her.