Some people prefer to spend their lives doing same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always good. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to statement, few of individuals reveal to spend life without alternatives by doing similar practices. Yet, others consider that changes are prominent due to numerous aspects. It seems to me as, former view is more supportive and couple of notions are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, in contemporary settings, alternative changes play vital role in routine tasks. However, some individuals prohibit such changes due to few of reasons. First and foremost distraction from schedule. Because, in busy hectic schedule, it is more complex to manage time in revelant manner. Due to which, individuals provide attention more towards their duties with same things instead of changing format. As a result, they prohibits change in their lives and promote to spend it with similar schedule and tasks.

On contrast, others and I personally opines that changes are valuable and more significant in life especially in modern era. Because, in present settings, technology and advancement in all sectors are proliferate with rapid speed. Due to which, this represents dominant impact on lifestyle of masses. Because, with utilisation of such innovative technology, competitive tasks become complete expressively without perlex. Thus, this becomes convinient manner for individuals which alters change in lifestyle. In addition, technological era is entirely full of informative and knowledgeable skill. In this criteria, individuals promote alternates due to which they become keen towards numerous section which includes booster of knowledge and information. For instance, innovation of electric appliances are more significant in contemporary era. Due to which, this also shows positive impact on intelligence of masses. Because, they are aware of technology and such items which reveals their interest in that. As a result, this becomes positive aspect for alternation.

To recapitulate, according to my outlook, although few people avoid change due to relevant reasons. On other hand, changes are favourable in plenty of aspects which alter change in lifestyle with superior and prominent manner such as, innovative technology, information skill and so on.