Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

What is your opinion

Choosing to maintain or not is a preference. While some people resist with stability, however, I believe that we should have another point of view in becoming more flexible day by day.

On the one hand, people who greet new things outside are more creative, not only seize the opportunities for themselves but also benefit for communities. It is obvious to see that their interests are not in stereotype, such as paintings or making relationships. To achieve this, they curious about the diversity of the world, which input human being’ minds with innovative and contracted ideas. Therefore, in consciousness, equivalent things are attracted to these characteristics from various aspects of life. In the workplace, by their agible in solving customer complaints, the boss would be satisfied and maneuver his or her to play an vital role in the company. As the type of their personality they are, their relationship and success are increased.

In my opinion, it is necessary to recognise the movement in each slice of life. Not only is fogy habit at the expense of a person's lifetime, but also the development of society. Industrial revolution 4.0 nowadays is a good example, where innovation and renewability are welcomed. In order to adapt with the new twenty-first century, having a readiness to horizon knowledge by learning from objects and events of life is compulsory. If not, people who are rigid with this instruction might not have priority in social class, as they are left behind. In consequence, when traditional methods and also the obsolete [mnvc1] professions are replaced by machines, when it comes to recruitment, there is little or no light for them; the recruiter might comment narrow minded in the note.

In conclusion, changing is an brilian option due to the better fate the option arranges.