Some people regard video games as harmless fun or even as a useful educational tool. others, however, believe that video games are having adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

some people believe that video games could be either harmless pastime or even it is a great tool for learning. Opponents, on the other hand, think that video games have a negative side effect on the people who use them. this essay will show one benefit and one drawback of this argument in terms of education and health.

On the one hand of this issue, video games can help children in their classroom. this means, if video games are used at schools as a part of education, children will learn faster than before. In addition, children have been attractive to play video games than studying. Therefore, some countries are going to use video games in education. For example, we know about the Mine-craft education edition which is owned by Microsoft has more than 4 million licensed users around the world. As a result of this, video games may play an important way to improve education.

on the other hand, video games have some harmful on children that stay more than 2 hours in front of the screen, according to the last report of the New York times. For instance, many children were entered to autistic, had due to more using of computer and tablet a lot of time. consequently, we should restrict from utilizing video games and directed it for scientific problem learning.

In conclusion, more and more children today play video games at home and outside. In my opinion, we might benefit from those by inviting the game developers in all countries to interest in developing video games to support the scientific problem of the teaching.