Some people say advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Numerous individuals believe that the existence of advertising encourages people for buying goods which we do not need, nevertheless, others assume that the presence of advertisements is going to render individuals more fruitful information which may enhance our lives. In accordance with this argument, this essay will explain both points of view and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

In regard to statement above, I do appreciate to the opinion which thought that the advertising programme is going to urge all people for purchasing something, they tend to believe something like this because a majority of societies have experienced and realized about it. Nonetheless, I tend to think that it is not merely bestow a negative influence for us, moreover, I consider that it, additionally, will produce more beneficial impacts for all masses. Therefore, I firmly oppose the first statement.

According to my position, there are several excellent influences which we are capable to obtain. It, first and foremost, is going to provide countless useful information, particularly if there is an advancement of technology which are able to assist individuals having a better quality of life. Furthermore, it is apparent that the advertisement, additionally, will create more opportunities for people to have a new occupation since the development of the increasing advertisement needs more workers to be involved.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that the presence of advertising itself is not always confer negative influence for individuals. Thus, it will be better for us to view every aspect from unusual perspective in order to perceive another fruitful impact of it.