Some people say that all young people should have full-time education until theyou are 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Education is the backbone of every society. A few people think that youngsters should study full-time until the age of 18 .However, I disagree with this view .

There are plethora of reasons for this phenomenon. First and foremost, if they study full-time, they may suffer from stress which may retard their physical as well as intellectual growth. Secondly , young people cannot pursue extra curricular activities like sports, dancing due to shortage of time but these activities are necessary for the development of a person. Moreover, if they just stick to study then they do not realise the value of other things like their family, friends and they do not learn how to be socialise.

On the other hand, until the age of 18 , people come to know about their interest, so that they can choose their career after this age . Moreover , people study full-time, they are more likely not to engaged in bad activities as they do not have time for these activities like they will not go in wrong company but if they stay free they may engage in bad activities . In this age, they should work hard to be successful in their later life . However, in this age , children learn the virtues of life which makes their beliefs for their entire life. So if people study full-time , they may left behind in other activities.

To conclude, I would like to reiterate that this phenomenon has several advantages but still I assert that young people should study part time until the age of 18.