Some people say that communication by using computers and phones will have negative effect on young people's writing and reading skills. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern lifes, everyone will use computers and mobile phones. In life, mobile phones and computers have a great impact on us. My life and study are all around it. It has provided me with great help. I think cell phones and computers are very helpful to our life, but there are also many disadvantages.

First of all, computers shorten the distance between me and my friends. I remember when I was in primary school, my mother told me that when they went to school, the development of computers not so convenient, and it would take a long time to chat. Now, due to the development of computer technology, we can quickly find our friends to chat on the computer or mobile phone. Whenever I want to go out to play with my classmates, we can make an appointment on the Internet, I think it’s very convenient.

In the other hand, computers have many disadvantages, such as young people more through the network to maintain real social life. In real life, the interaction becomes less and people don't like going out. Because most people rely on computers to keep information. Once encountering hackers, privacy is easy to expose, and the emergence of computers makes people mostly sit in front of computers to work, which is prone to health problems. If you often look at the computer, your eyesight will drop and your neck will ache easily.

To sum up, computers are good for us, but also bad for us, so we should pay attention to the harm of computers and mobile phones to us.